Players / South Africa / Ockert Sadie

Ockert Sadie      

Full name Ockert Tobias Sadie

Born December 8, 1926, Vredenburg, Transvaal

Current age 88 years 109 days

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 440/4
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 193/8
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 274/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (17:57 EDT -1d | 16:57 CDT -1d | 14:57 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (17:57 EDT -1d | 16:57 CDT -1d | 14:57 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days