Players / South Africa / Andy Mentor

Andy Mentor      

Full name Abraham Andrew Mentor

Born July 25, 1920, Swellendam, Cape Province

Died March 15, 1998, Cape Town, Cape Province (aged 77 years 233 days)

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 19:32 EDT | 18:32 CDT | 16:32 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 19:32 EDT | 18:32 CDT | 16:32 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days