Players / South Africa / Neil Macleod

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Neil Macleod      

Full name Neil Alastair Macleod

Born August 3, 1951, Durban, Natal

Current age 63 years 258 days

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 18, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (17:26 EDT -1d | 16:26 CDT -1d | 14:26 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (17:26 EDT -1d | 16:26 CDT -1d | 14:26 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days