Players / Australia / John Hay

John Hay      

Full name John Templar Hay

Born May 5, 1930, Tasmania

Current age 84 years 349 days

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:20 EDT | 18:20 CDT | 16:20 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:20 EDT | 18:20 CDT | 16:20 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:20 EDT | 19:20 CDT | 17:20 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days