Players / India / Sandeep Singh

Sandeep Singh      

Full name Sandeep Singh

Born September 26, 1981, Jammu

Current age 33 years 160 days

Major teams Jammu & Kashmir

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 2 2 0 15 8 7.50 54 27.77 0 0 2 0 1 1
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A debut Haryana v Jammu & Kashmir at Delhi, Mar 5, 2008 scorecard
Last List A Punjab v Jammu & Kashmir at Dharamsala, Feb 19, 2009 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7, 0c/0s J + K v Punjab Dharamsala 19 Feb 2009 LA
1c/1s, 8 J + K v Haryana Delhi 5 Mar 2008 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 04:25 EDT | 03:25 CDT | 01:25 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days