Players / India / Sukhbir Singh

Sukhbir Singh      

Full name Sukhbir Singh Manhas

Born January 3, 1974, Gurdaspur, Punjab

Current age 41 years 59 days

Major teams Baroda

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 25 33 16 92 13* 5.41 0 0 5 0
List A 22 10 7 38 15 12.66 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 25 4123 1874 56 5/90 33.46 2.72 73.6 1 0
List A 22 1015 700 22 3/21 3/21 31.81 4.13 46.1 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1993/94 - 2002/03
List A span 1993/94 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 11:39 EDT | 10:39 CDT | 08:39 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days