Players / India / Sivkumar Sukkal

Sivkumar Sukkal      

Full name Rajaram Sivkumar Sukkal

Born July 18, 1972, Madras (now Chennai), Tamil Nadu

Current age 42 years 227 days

Major teams Spic Recreation Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Rajaram Sivkumar Sukkal
Latest Photos

Aug 9, 2000

Sivkumar Sukkal, Spic Recreation Club, Portrait

Sivkumar Sukkal, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 08:26 EDT | 07:26 CDT | 05:26 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days