Players / India / Sachin

Sachin      

Full name Chinnadupargea Sachin

Born November 27, 1983, Shimoga, Karnataka

Current age 31 years 99 days

Major teams Karnataka Under-19s

Also known as Sachoo

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Chinnadupargea Sachin
Latest Photos

Oct 30, 2000

CR Sachin, Karnataka, Portrait

CR Sachin, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
India won by 4 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 12:48 EDT | 11:48 CDT | 09:48 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days