Players / South Africa / Phalini Kubeka

Phalini Kubeka      

Full name Phalini Kubeka

Born date unknown

Major teams South African Invitational XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/28 SAf Invit XI v Lesotho Benoni (A) 17 Apr 2008 Other OD
0/17 SAf Invit XI v Ghana Benoni (A) 15 Apr 2008 Other OD
5, 1/6 SAf Invit XI v Gambia Benoni (A) 13 Apr 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 245 & 226/6 (f/o)
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 & 73/1 Lions 464/9d
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 297 & 97/3 (f/o)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:03 EDT | 07:03 CDT | 05:03 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:03 EDT | 07:03 CDT | 05:03 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days