Players / India / Parveen Sharma

Parveen Sharma      

Full name Parveen Sharma

Born December 25, 1976, Chandigarh

Current age 38 years 71 days

Major teams Himachal Pradesh

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 20 9 41 10* 3.72 0 0 0 0
List A 13 11 3 12 3* 1.50 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 11 1366 803 30 5/99 26.76 3.52 45.5 1 0
List A 13 562 375 9 3/36 3/36 41.66 4.00 62.4 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1997/98 - 1999/00
List A span 1997/98 - 1999/00
Latest Photos

Dec 6, 1999

Parveen Sharma, Himachal Pradesh, Portrait

Parveen Sharma, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
West Indies 54/4 (15/50 ov)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days