Players / India / Stanley Saldanha

Stanley Saldanha      

Full name Stanley Francis Saldanha

Born September 6, 1950, Lunavada, Gujarat

Current age 64 years 178 days

Major teams Gujarat, Maharashtra, West Zone

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 28 49 3 1509 122 32.80 2 10 24 0
List A 4 4 0 61 33 15.25 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 28 150 94 3 1/13 31.33 3.76 50.0 0 0
List A 4 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1970/71 - 1981/82
List A span 1977/78 - 1979/80
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 13:27 EDT | 12:27 CDT | 10:27 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days