Players / India / Shyamlal Sinha

Shyamlal Sinha      

Full name Shyamlal Sinha

Born July 10, 1930, Patna, Bihar

Died June 7, 1963, Patna, Bihar (aged 32 years 332 days)

Major teams Jharkhand

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 17 26 5 126 34* 6.00 0 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 17 887 21 4/82 42.23 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1951/52 - 1962/63
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 22:23 EDT -1d | 21:23 CDT -1d | 19:23 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days