Players / India / Jagadish Trivedi

Jagadish Trivedi      

Full name Jagdish Bhupatray Trivedi

Born November 7, 1952, Calicut (now Kozhikhode), Kerala

Current age 62 years 118 days

Major teams Kerala

Also known as Jaggi

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Other Umpire

Notes

  • Umpiring Test Passed: 1980-81

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 05:21 EDT | 04:21 CDT | 02:21 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days