Players / India / Ashish Tibrewala

Ashish Tibrewala      

Full name Ashish Gopal Tibrewala

Born March 23, 1984, Aurangabad

Current age 30 years 346 days

Major teams Maharashtra

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
List A 3 2 1 25 25* 25.00 41 60.97 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 126 83 2 1/27 1/27 41.50 3.95 63.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Maharashtra v Saurashtra at Ahmedabad, Jan 11, 2005 scorecard
Last List A Baroda v Maharashtra at Ahmedabad, Jan 17, 2005 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 17:35 EDT | 16:35 CDT | 14:35 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days