Players / India / Mayank Vashith

Mayank Vashith      

Full name Mayank Vashith

Born January 10, 1984, Jaipur, Rajasthan

Current age 31 years 52 days

Major teams Rajasthan

Also known as Vikas

Batting style Right-hand bat

Mayank Vashith
Latest Photos

Dec 23, 1999

Mayank Vashith, Rajasthan, Portrait

Mayank Vashith, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 01:35 EDT | 00:35 CDT | 22:35 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days