Players / India / Ganesh Venkataraman

Ganesh Venkataraman      

Full name Ganesh Venkataraman

Born May 21, 1985, Madras (now Chennai), Tamil Nadu

Current age 29 years 287 days

Major teams Tamil Nadu

Also known as Venky

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Latest Photos

Jul 19, 1999

G Venkataraman, Tamil Nadu, Portrait

G Venkataraman, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 13:09 EDT | 12:09 CDT | 10:09 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days