Players / Sri Lanka / Nuwan Fernando

Nuwan Fernando      

Full name Sigappulige Nuwan Darshana Fernando

Born July 7, 1986, Kalubowila

Current age 29 years 328 days

Major teams Police Sports Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1, 0/11, 7 Police SC v Moors Colombo (Police) 16 Aug 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:01 EDT | 12:01 CDT | 10:01 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:01 EDT | 12:01 CDT | 10:01 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days