Players / Sri Lanka / Nadun Basnayake

Nadun Basnayake      

Full name Nadun Chathuranga Basnayake

Born June 9, 1988, Matale

Current age 27 years 353 days

Major teams Kandy Youth Cricket Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
20, 1/51 Kandy YCC v Sinhalese Colombo (Thurstan) 5 Sep 2009 Other
1/72, 2, 0/32 Kandy YCC v SL Air SC Colombo (Riffle) 15 Aug 2009 Other
13*, 2/11, 10 Kandy YCC v Chilaw Peradeniya 8 Aug 2009 Other
17*, 0/28, 23* Kandy YCC v Seeduwa Colombo (Burgher) 25 Jul 2009 Other
14, 0/67 Kandy YCC v Panadura Panadura 11 Jul 2009 Other
1/34, 23, 0/10 Kandy YCC v Burgher Colombo (Burgher) 4 Jul 2009 Other
1, 0/45, 2 Kandy YCC v Colts Colombo (Colts) 13 Sep 2008 Other
40 Kandy YCC v Lankan CC Kandy 6 Sep 2008 Other
5, 3/22 Kandy YCC v Sebast CAC Kandy 30 Aug 2008 Other
0/50, 0 Kandy YCC v Sinhalese Colombo (SSC) 23 Aug 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 17:35 EDT | 16:35 CDT | 14:35 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 17:35 EDT | 16:35 CDT | 14:35 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days