Players / Sri Lanka / Lalith Boralessa

Lalith Boralessa      

Full name Lalith Oshada Boralessa

Born January 28, 1986, Matara

Current age 30 years 121 days

Major teams Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education Central College, Thelijjawila

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Tamil Union v Police SC Colombo (PSS) 30 Aug 2008 Other
0/18 Tamil Union v Chilaw Colombo (PSS) 23 Aug 2008 Other
1, 0/22 Tamil Union v Nondescripts Colombo (NCC) 16 Aug 2008 Other
3/30, 1/11 Tamil Union v SL Army Panagoda 9 Aug 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:49 EDT | 15:49 CDT | 13:49 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:49 EDT | 15:49 CDT | 13:49 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days