Players / Sri Lanka / Banuka Ishan

Banuka Ishan      

Full name Egoda Hettiarachchige Banuka Ishan Wijenayake

Born November 23, 1987, Kalutara

Current age 28 years 186 days

Major teams Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/8, 17 Sebast CAC v Moratuwa Moratuwa 23 Aug 2008 Other
2/35, 0, 6 Sebast CAC v Seeduwa Moratuwa 16 Aug 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 03:11 EDT | 02:11 CDT | 00:11 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 03:11 EDT | 02:11 CDT | 00:11 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days