Players / Australia / S Ezard

S Ezard      

Full name S Ezard

Born date unknown

Major teams Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/69, 2 Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI v Bangladeshis Darwin 27 Aug 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:53 EDT | 18:53 CDT | 16:53 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:53 EDT | 18:53 CDT | 16:53 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:53 EDT | 19:53 CDT | 17:53 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days