Players / India / Inderjit Bindra

Inderjit Bindra      

Full name Inderjit S Bindra

Born date unknown

Other Administrator

Inderjit S Bindra
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Apr 15, 2012

Haroon Lorgat and IS Bindra at the ICC Executive Board meeting in Dubai, Dubai, April 15, 2012

Haroon Lorgat and IS Bindra at the ICC Executive Board meeting in Dubai

© Getty Images

Oct 12, 2010

IS Bindra, ICC executive board member, Dubai, October 12, 2010

IS Bindra, ICC executive board member

© Getty Images

Jan 19, 2010

IS Bindra checks on Sourav Ganguly at the KKR table, Mumbai, January 19, 2010

IS Bindra checks on Sourav Ganguly at the KKR table

© Getty Images

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 03:07 EDT | 02:07 CDT | 00:07 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days