Players / India / S Shankar

S Shankar      

Full name S Shankar

Born date unknown

Major teams Hyderabad (India)

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 1/31 Hyderabad XI v KSCA XI Bangalore 11 Aug 2010 Other
3, 0/75 Hyderabad XI v KSCA Clts XI Bangalore 8 Aug 2010 Other
2/95 Hyderabad XI v DY Patil Acd Bangalore 2 Aug 2010 Other
2/56 Hyderabad XI v Goa XI Bangalore 31 Jul 2010 Other
3*, 3/80, 0/24 Hyderabad v Sri Lanka A Visakhapatnam 18 Oct 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 21:29 EDT -1d | 20:29 CDT -1d | 18:29 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days