Players / South Africa / Benedict Motsepe

Benedict Motsepe      

Full name Benedict Motsepe

Born March 21, 1991, Potchefstroom, Transvaal

Current age 24 years 7 days

Major teams North West Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/36, 6 N.West U19 v Easterns U19 Potchefstroom 7 Dec 2008 Other
0/6, 7*, 5 N.West U19 v Gauteng U19 Potchefstroom 21 Nov 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Dolphins 287 & 80/4 Cape Cobras 555
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 Lions 281/6
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 159/7
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (23:44 EDT -1d | 22:44 CDT -1d | 20:44 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (23:44 EDT -1d | 22:44 CDT -1d | 20:44 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days