Players / South Africa / Otlotleng Ramaboea

Otlotleng Ramaboea      

Full name Otlotleng Onkabetse Ramaboea

Born December 28, 1989, Rustenburg

Current age 25 years 118 days

Major teams North West, North West Invitation XI, North West Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 4 4 37 23* - 41 90.24 0 0 5 0 0 0
List A 4 1 1 2 2* - 7 28.57 0 0 0 0 0 0
Twenty20 2 1 1 0 0* - 1 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 4 204 134 1 1/31 1/61 134.00 3.94 204.0 0 0 0
List A 4 4 110 101 2 2/22 2/22 50.50 5.50 55.0 0 0 0
Twenty20 2 2 42 23 4 2/9 2/9 5.75 3.28 10.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Namibia v North West at Windhoek, Oct 23-25, 2014 scorecard
Last First-class Griqualand West v North West at Kimberley, Jan 8-10, 2015 scorecard
List A debut Border v North West at East London, Nov 2, 2014 scorecard
Last List A Western Province v North West at Cape Town, Jan 18, 2015 scorecard
Twenty20 debut Namibia v North West at Windhoek, Oct 26, 2014 scorecard
Last Twenty20 North West v Boland at Potchefstroom, Nov 16, 2014 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2*, 0/21 North West v W Province Cape Town 18 Jan 2015 LA
2/22 North West v Griq West Kimberley 11 Jan 2015 LA
4*, 0/30, 6*, 1/31 North West v Griq West Kimberley 8 Jan 2015 FC
0/32 North West v KZ-Natal Potchefstroom 23 Nov 2014 LA
2/9 North West v Boland Potchefstroom 16 Nov 2014 T20
0/26 North West v Border East London 2 Nov 2014 LA
23* North West v Border East London 30 Oct 2014 FC
2/14, 0* North West v Namibia Windhoek 26 Oct 2014 T20
0/48, 4*, 0/25 North West v Namibia Windhoek 23 Oct 2014 FC
2*, 4/25 NW Inv XI v SA Colts XI Potchefstroom (Uni) 21 Dec 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (03:06 EDT | 02:06 CDT | 00:06 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (03:06 EDT | 02:06 CDT | 00:06 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (03:06 EDT | 02:06 CDT | 00:06 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (03:06 EDT | 02:06 CDT | 00:06 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (03:06 EDT | 02:06 CDT | 00:06 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days