Players / South Africa / Jaco Delport

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Jaco Delport      

Full name Willem Jacobus Gerhardus Delport

Born January 17, 1991, Port Elizabeth, Cape Province

Current age 24 years 100 days

Major teams Eastern Province Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
21*, 1c/0s, 1c/0s E.Prov U19 v SWD U19 Despatch 26 Nov 2009 Other
1*, 2c/1s, 1c/0s E.Prov U19 v Boland U19 Despatch 16 Oct 2009 Other
6*, 0c/1s, 16*, 5c/0s E.Prov U19 v W.Prov U19 Cape Town 9 Oct 2009 Other
0c/2s, 1c/0s E.Prov U19 v Border U19 Port Elizabeth 27 Nov 2008 Other
6, 0c/0s, 26, 3c/0s E.Prov U19 v W.Prov U19 Port Elizabeth 21 Nov 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:42 EDT | 07:42 CDT | 05:42 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:42 EDT | 07:42 CDT | 05:42 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:42 EDT | 07:42 CDT | 05:42 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (08:42 EDT | 07:42 CDT | 05:42 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (08:42 EDT | 07:42 CDT | 05:42 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days