Players / South Africa / Katlego Mogotlane

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Katlego Mogotlane      

Full name Katlego Johannes Mogotlane

Born October 12, 1990, Pretoria, Transvaal

Current age 24 years 188 days

Major teams Northerns Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0*, 1/40, 2, 3/37 Nthns U19 v Gauteng U19 Pretoria 3 Dec 2009 Other
0/9, 1/13 Nthns U19 v N.West U19 Orkney 26 Nov 2009 Other
1*, 0/20, 2*, 0/1 Nthns U19 v Easterns U19 Pretoria 16 Oct 2009 Other
0/9, 1/14 Nthns U19 v N.West U19 Pretoria 27 Nov 2008 Other
0*, 0/16 Nthns U19 v Easterns U19 Benoni (B) 21 Nov 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 18, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (22:57 EDT -1d | 21:57 CDT -1d | 19:57 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (22:57 EDT -1d | 21:57 CDT -1d | 19:57 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days