Players / Australia / Josh Dolman

Josh Dolman      

Full name Josh Dolman

Born 1990

Current age 25 years

Major teams South Australia Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/52 Sth Aus U19 v Qld U19 Newcastle 16 Dec 2008 Other OD
1/48 Sth Aus U19 v WA U19 Newcastle 15 Dec 2008 Other OD
0/19 Sth Aus U19 v NSW U19 Newcastle 14 Dec 2008 Other T20
1/17 Sth Aus U19 v NT U19 Newcastle 14 Dec 2008 Other T20
2/76 Sth Aus U19 v Victoria U19 Newcastle 8 Dec 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:25 EDT | 11:25 CDT | 09:25 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:25 EDT | 11:25 CDT | 09:25 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:25 EDT | 12:25 CDT | 10:25 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days