Players / Australia / Viv Paver

Viv Paver      

Full name Viv Paver

Born 1989

Current age 26 years

Major teams Western Australia Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
13 WA U19 v NSW U19 Newcastle 18 Dec 2008 Other
20 WA U19 v ACT U19 Newcastle 16 Dec 2008 Other OD
58 WA U19 v Sth Aus U19 Newcastle 15 Dec 2008 Other OD
1 WA U19 v Victoria U19 Newcastle 14 Dec 2008 Other T20
0 WA U19 v Qld U19 Newcastle 11 Dec 2008 Other
8 WA U19 v NT U19 Newcastle 8 Dec 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:13 EDT | 02:13 CDT | 00:13 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:13 EDT | 02:13 CDT | 00:13 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:13 EDT | 03:13 CDT | 01:13 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days