Players / Australia / Kris Halloran

Kris Halloran      

Full name Kris Halloran

Born date unknown

Major teams New South Wales Second XI Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- NSW 2nd XI W v SA 2nd XI W Hobart 15 Dec 2008 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:07 EDT | 13:07 CDT | 11:07 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:07 EDT | 13:07 CDT | 11:07 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:07 EDT | 14:07 CDT | 12:07 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days