Players / China / Zhang Xinliang

Player index by letter

China

Zhang Xinliang      

Full name Zhang Xinliang

Born March 11, 1987

Current age 27 years 189 days

Major teams China

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/34, 2 China v Pakistan Guangzhou 22 Nov 2010 Other T20
1/46 China v Bahrain Abu Dhabi 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
1/31, 6 China v Hong Kong Sharjah 28 Nov 2009 Other T20
2/43 China v Singapore Abu Dhabi 24 Nov 2009 Other T20
1/24 China v Saudi Arabia Sharjah 23 Nov 2009 Other T20
1* China v Afghanistan Al Dhaid 22 Nov 2009 Other T20
3 China v Thailand Chiang Mai 15 Jan 2009 Other OD
5 China v Iran Chiang Mai 13 Jan 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
SK Women v China Women at Incheon
Sep 20, 2014 (09:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT)
China Women v HKG Women at Incheon
Sep 21, 2014 (09:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT)
China v Malaysia at Incheon
Sep 28, 2014 (10:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT | 20:30 CDT | 18:30 PDT)
South Korea v China at Incheon
Sep 29, 2014 (14:30 local | 05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days