Players / England / C Hughes

C Hughes      

Full name C Hughes

Born date unknown

Major teams Derbyshire 2nd XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/21, 79 Derby 2nd XI v Lancs 2nd XI Derby 4 Aug 2009 Other
1/40, 29 Derby 2nd XI v Lancs 2nd XI Derby 3 Aug 2009 Other OD
32, 4/33, 17* Derby 2nd XI v Leics 2nd XI Leicester 1 Jul 2009 Other
1/56, 6 Derby 2nd XI v Leics 2nd XI Leicester 30 Jun 2009 Other OD
41, 10, 0/5 Derby 2nd XI v Glam 2nd XI Belper 17 Jun 2009 Other
35, 2/91, 0 Derby 2nd XI v Durham 2nd Darlington 3 Jun 2009 Other
5, 1/53 Derby 2nd XI v Durham 2nd Darlington 1 Jun 2009 Other OD
22* Derby 2nd XI v Worcs 2nd XI Kidderminster 13 May 2009 Other
20, 2/45 Derby 2nd XI v Worcs 2nd XI Kidderminster 12 May 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 15:17 EDT | 14:17 CDT | 12:17 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 15:17 EDT | 14:17 CDT | 12:17 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 15:17 EDT | 14:17 CDT | 12:17 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 15:17 EDT | 14:17 CDT | 12:17 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 15:17 EDT | 14:17 CDT | 12:17 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 15:17 EDT | 14:17 CDT | 12:17 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days