Players / Bermuda / Rachael Smith

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bermuda

Rachael Smith      

Full name Rachael Smith

Born date unknown

Major teams Bermuda Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/33 Bmda Wmn v USA Women George Town 27 Apr 2012 Other T20
1/20, 8 Bmda Wmn v Brazil Women George Town 25 Apr 2012 Other T20
0/18, 1 Bmda Wmn v Canada Women George Town 24 Apr 2012 Other T20
1, 0/12 Bmda Wmn v Arg Women George Town 23 Apr 2012 Other T20
1/6 Bmda Wmn v Brazil Women Fort Lauderdale 20 May 2009 Other OD
0/8 Bmda Wmn v Canada Women Lauderhill 19 May 2009 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
U.S.A. v Bermuda at Indianapolis
May 3, 2015 (14:10 local | 19:10 GMT | 15:10 EDT | 14:10 CDT | 12:10 PDT)
Bermuda v Canada at Indianapolis
May 4, 2015 (10:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Bermuda v Suriname at Indianapolis
May 5, 2015 (14:10 local | 19:10 GMT | 15:10 EDT | 14:10 CDT | 12:10 PDT)
U.S.A. v Bermuda at Indianapolis
May 7, 2015 (10:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Bermuda v Canada at Indianapolis
May 8, 2015 (14:10 local | 19:10 GMT | 15:10 EDT | 14:10 CDT | 12:10 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days