Players / Pakistan / Mohsin Mirza

Mohsin Mirza      

Full name Mohsin Mirza

Born June 5, 1964, Karachi, Sind

Current age 50 years 333 days

Major teams Karachi

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 14 20 6 279 58* 19.92 0 1 6 0
List A 20 12 5 37 11* 5.28 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 14 1989 769 35 8/92 21.97 2.31 56.8 2 1
List A 20 822 569 11 3/23 3/23 51.72 4.15 74.7 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1988/89 - 1991/92
List A span 1988/89 - 1993/94
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (19:07 EDT -1d | 18:07 CDT -1d | 16:07 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days