Players / Netherlands / Sverre Loggers

Sverre Loggers      

Full name Sverre AI Loggers

Born date unknown

Major teams Netherlands Under-17s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/44, 10 Hurricanes v Highlanders Dundee 19 May 2014 Other OD
2/41, 3 Hurricanes v Highlanders Dundee 18 May 2014 Other T20
20 Neth U19 v Ireland U19 Waringstown 28 Jul 2010 Other OD
14 Neth U19 v Denmark U19 Ballymena 26 Jul 2010 Other OD
0/3, 14 Neth U19 v Jersey U19 Derriaghy 23 Jul 2010 Other OD
41 Neth U19 v Guernsey U19 Carrickfergus 22 Jul 2010 Other OD
27 NL U17s v Guernsey U17 Dundrum 1 Aug 2009 Other OD
- NL U17s v Dnmrk U17s Larne 31 Jul 2009 Other OD
1 NL U17s v Ire U17s Downpatrick 28 Jul 2009 Other OD
3 NL U17s v Jersey U17s Belfast 27 Jul 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Neth U19 v Italy U19 at Deventer
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 01:09 EDT | 00:09 CDT | 22:09 PDT -1d)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 01:09 EDT | 00:09 CDT | 22:09 PDT -1d)
Guernsey U19 v Neth U19 at Schiedam
Jul 26, 2016 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Neth U19 v Denmark U19 at Amstelveen
Jul 27, 2016 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days