Players / Ireland / Sam Shannon

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Sam Shannon      

Full name Sam WK Shannon

Born August 9, 1992, Belfast

Current age 23 years 290 days

Major teams Ireland Under-15s, Ireland Under-17s

Relation Brother - JNK Shannon

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/2 Ire U17s v Jersey U17s Waringstown 31 Jul 2009 Other OD
1/6 Ire U17s v Dnmrk U17s Belfast 29 Jul 2009 Other OD
- Ire U17s v NL U17s Downpatrick 28 Jul 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:58 EDT | 03:58 CDT | 01:58 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:58 EDT | 03:58 CDT | 01:58 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days