Players / Australia / Jakarra Hill

Jakarra Hill      

Full name Jakarra Lauren Hill

Born November 12, 1991, Kingston South East, South Australia

Current age 23 years 158 days

Major teams South Australia Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/31 SAust Women v Tas Women Hobart 4 Jan 2014 Other T20
- SAust Women v Tas Women Hobart 2 Jan 2014 Other T20
1/40 SAust Women v ACT Women Queanbeyan 7 Dec 2013 Other OD
0/12 SAust Women v ACT Women Queanbeyan 6 Dec 2013 Other T20
1/0 SAust Women v Qld Women Adelaide 17 Nov 2013 Other T20
3/23 SAust Women v Qld Women Adelaide 16 Nov 2013 Other OD
1/25 SAust Women v Qld Women Adelaide 15 Nov 2013 Other T20
1/16 SAust Women v WA Women Adelaide 10 Nov 2013 Other T20
0/14 SAust Women v WA Women Adelaide 9 Nov 2013 Other OD
0, 0/11 SAust Women v WA Women Adelaide 8 Nov 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (18:01 EDT | 17:01 CDT | 15:01 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (18:01 EDT | 17:01 CDT | 15:01 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (19:01 EDT | 18:01 CDT | 16:01 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days