Players / Pakistan / Naeem Tayyab

Naeem Tayyab      

Full name Naeem Tayyab Ali

Born January 10, 1972, Karachi, Sind

Current age 43 years 114 days

Major teams Karachi, National Bank of Pakistan

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 47 62 13 694 71 14.16 0 2 31 0
List A 40 22 11 236 36 21.45 0 0 16 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 47 9111 3923 154 8/112 25.47 2.58 59.1 11 2
List A 40 1872 1372 35 6/60 6/60 39.20 4.39 53.4 1 1 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 1994/95
Last First-class Karachi Port Trust v National Bank of Pakistan at Rawalpindi, Jan 12-15, 2004 scorecard
List A debut 1991/92
Last List A Karachi Port Trust v National Bank of Pakistan at Rawalpindi, Jan 11, 2004 scorecard
Latest Photos

Mar 19, 2001

Portrait of Naeem Tayyab

Naeem Tayyab - Portrait

© Pakistan Cricket Board

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (16:14 EDT -1d | 15:14 CDT -1d | 13:14 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days