Players / India / Prakash Yogesh

Prakash Yogesh      

Full name Prakash Yogesh

Born September 15, 1983, Mysore

Current age 31 years 170 days

Major teams Karnataka State Cricket Association President's XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4*, 0/16 Panthers v Provident Bangalore 23 Sep 2009 Other T20
1 Panthers v Brigadiers Bangalore 22 Sep 2009 Other T20
- Panthers v Diamonds Mysore 20 Sep 2009 Other T20
0*, 0/15 Panthers v Gladiators Bangalore 13 Sep 2009 Other T20
0/12 Panthers v Maharaajas Bangalore 12 Sep 2009 Other T20
2, 0/23 Panthers v Brigadiers Bangalore 9 Sep 2009 Other T20
0 KSCA Pres XI v KSCA XI Bangalore 11 Aug 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 19:18 EDT | 18:18 CDT | 16:18 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days