Players / India / Maaruthi Raghav

Maaruthi Raghav      

Full name V Maaruthi Raghav

Born June 10, 1988, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Current age 26 years 270 days

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
42*, 4/19 TNCA City XI v KSCA XI Chennai 23 Aug 2010 Other
0/20, 1* TNCA City XI v Madhya XI Chennai 20 Aug 2010 Other
0/38, 18 TNCA City XI v Rajasthan XI Chennai 17 Aug 2010 Other
0/25, 10 TNCA Pres XI v Vidarbha XI Chennai 22 Aug 2009 Other
0/10, 27 TNCA Pres XI v Mumbai CA XI Chennai 19 Aug 2009 Other
- TNCA Pres XI v KSCA XI Chennai 16 Aug 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 21:50 EDT -1d | 20:50 CDT -1d | 18:50 PDT -1d)
South Zone: Andhra v Karnataka in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (21:50 EDT -1d | 20:50 CDT -1d | 18:50 PDT -1d)
East Zone: Assam v Bengal in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (21:50 EDT -1d | 20:50 CDT -1d | 18:50 PDT -1d)
West Zone: Baroda v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (21:50 EDT -1d | 20:50 CDT -1d | 18:50 PDT -1d)
North Zone: Delhi v H. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (21:50 EDT -1d | 20:50 CDT -1d | 18:50 PDT -1d)
South Zone: Goa v Tamil Nadu in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (21:50 EDT -1d | 20:50 CDT -1d | 18:50 PDT -1d)
West Zone: Gujarat v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (21:50 EDT -1d | 20:50 CDT -1d | 18:50 PDT -1d)
North Zone: Haryana v Punjab in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (21:50 EDT -1d | 20:50 CDT -1d | 18:50 PDT -1d)
South Zone: Hyderabad v Kerala in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (21:50 EDT -1d | 20:50 CDT -1d | 18:50 PDT -1d)
North Zone: J + K v Services in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (21:50 EDT -1d | 20:50 CDT -1d | 18:50 PDT -1d)
Central Zone: M. Pradesh v Railways in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (21:50 EDT -1d | 20:50 CDT -1d | 18:50 PDT -1d)
East Zone: Odisha v Tripura in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (21:50 EDT -1d | 20:50 CDT -1d | 18:50 PDT -1d)
Central Zone: U. Pradesh v Vidarbha in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (21:50 EDT -1d | 20:50 CDT -1d | 18:50 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days