Players / Pakistan / Sajjad Akbar

Sajjad Akbar      

Full name Sajjad Akbar

Born March 1, 1961, Lahore, Punjab

Current age 54 years 64 days

Major teams Pakistan, Lahore, Pakistan National Shipping Corporation, Sargodha, Water and Power Development Authority

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 2 1 0 5 5 5.00 9 55.55 0 0 0 0 0 0
First-class 182 273 57 6571 143 30.42 7 31 119 0
List A 119 91 26 1607 71* 24.72 0 9 36 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 2 1 60 45 2 2/45 2/45 22.50 4.50 30.0 0 0 0
First-class 182 38652 16256 640 9/59 25.40 2.52 60.3 37 8
List A 119 5596+ 3935 142 6/46 6/46 27.71 4.19* 39.9* 5 1 0
Career statistics
ODI debut India v Pakistan at Sharjah, Apr 27, 1990 scorecard
Last ODI New Zealand v Pakistan at Sharjah, May 1, 1990 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 1978/79 - 2000/01
List A span 1982/83 - 1999/00
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (16:35 EDT -1d | 15:35 CDT -1d | 13:35 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days