Players / Zimbabwe / Maxwell Chifamba

Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Maxwell Chifamba      

Full name Maxwell Saddam Chifamba

Born March 26, 1991, Harare

Current age 24 years 38 days

Major teams Mashonaland Eagles, Zimbabwe Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 6 6 3.00 34 17.64 0 0 1 0 1 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 1 30 31 0 - - - 6.20 - 0 0 0
List A 1 1 24 46 1 1/46 1/46 46.00 11.50 24.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Matabeleland Tuskers v Mashonaland Eagles at Bulawayo, Feb 3-6, 2010 scorecard
Only List A Mashonaland Eagles v Southern Rocks at Harare, Apr 5, 2014 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/46 Eagles v Rocks Harare 5 Apr 2014 LA
0/17 Eagles B v Tuskers B Harare 18 Jan 2011 Other
0, 2/38, 0*, 0/7 Eagles B v Rocks B Harare 16 Nov 2010 Other
0/31, 6, 0 Eagles v Tuskers Bulawayo 3 Feb 2010 FC
0/25, 5 Eagles B v Mount B Mutare 13 Jan 2010 Other
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (02:15 EDT | 01:15 CDT | 23:15 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (02:15 EDT | 01:15 CDT | 23:15 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (02:15 EDT | 01:15 CDT | 23:15 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (02:15 EDT | 01:15 CDT | 23:15 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (02:15 EDT | 01:15 CDT | 23:15 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days