Players / South Africa / Kerwyn Muller

Kerwyn Muller      

Full name Kerwyn Muller

Born December 24, 1991, Oudtshoorn

Current age 25 years 93 days

Major teams South Western Districts Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
11, 2 SWD U-19s v E.Prov U19s Despatch 26 Nov 2009 Other
10, 0/2, 8 SWD U-19s v Border U19 Oudtshoorn 16 Oct 2009 Other
24, 15 SWD U-19s v Boland U19s Brackenfell 2 Oct 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 314/4 (102.1 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 01:54 EDT | 00:54 CDT | 22:54 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days