Players / Sri Lanka / HK Dharmasena

HK Dharmasena      

Full name Hetthi Kumarage Dharmasena

Born August 25, 1993, Colombo

Current age 22 years 274 days

Playing role Wicketkeeper

Batting style Right-hand bat

Education Sri Sumangala College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
24 Sri Sumangal v St Joseph's Colombo 16 Oct 2009 Other OD
25, 0c/0s Sri Sumangal v Gamini Colombo 16 Oct 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:06 EDT -1d | 22:06 CDT -1d | 20:06 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:06 EDT -1d | 22:06 CDT -1d | 20:06 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days