Players / Sri Lanka / Anoj Gayashan

Anoj Gayashan      

Full name Hettiarachchige Anoj Gayashan

Born November 14, 1990, Maradana

Current age 25 years 200 days

Major teams Burgher Recreation Club, St. Sebastians College

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Height 5 ft 7 in

Education St. Sebastians College, Moratuwa

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1, 0/25, 0/16 Burgher v SL Air SC Colombo (Riffle) 16 Jul 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:57 EDT | 23:57 CDT -1d | 21:57 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:57 EDT | 23:57 CDT -1d | 21:57 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days