Players / Sri Lanka / B A R Jayasiri

B A R Jayasiri      

Full name B A R Jayasiri

Born date unknown

Major teams Lumbini College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/16, 1 Lumbini Coll v Nalanda Coll Colombo 18 Oct 2009 Other OD
1/15, 17* Lumbini Coll v POW College Colombo 16 Oct 2009 Other OD
0/1, 3* Lumbini Coll v Trinity Coll Colombo 16 Oct 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 19/0 (8 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:04 EDT | 06:04 CDT | 04:04 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:04 EDT | 06:04 CDT | 04:04 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days