Players / Sri Lanka / Yohan Silva

Yohan Silva      

Full name Thewahettige Kapila Mark Yohan Silva

Born October 9, 1988, Colombo

Current age 27 years 230 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Education Prince of Wales College, Moratuwa

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 0 6 6 6.00 7 85.71 0 0 1 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 1 24 20 1 1/20 1/20 20.00 5.00 24.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only List A Police Sports Club v Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club at Colombo (Police), Oct 21, 2009 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/20, 6 SL Air SC v Police SC Colombo (Police) 21 Oct 2009 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 09:32 EDT | 08:32 CDT | 06:32 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 09:32 EDT | 08:32 CDT | 06:32 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days