Players / Pakistan / Tariq Bashir

Tariq Bashir      

Full name Tariq Bashir

Born October 9, 1949, Sialkot, Punjab

Current age 65 years 207 days

Major teams Dawood Club, House Building Finance Corporation, Lahore, Punjab, Punjab University

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 47 76 8 2032 196 29.88 4 35 0
List A 2 2 1 88 69* 88.00 0 1 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 47 1922 66 4/33 29.12 0 0
List A 2 106 87 3 2/57 2/57 29.00 4.92 35.3 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1969/70 - 1976/77
List A span 1974/75 - 1975/76
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (01:03 EDT | 00:03 CDT | 22:03 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days