Players / South Africa / Shaldon Mungroo

Shaldon Mungroo      

Full name Shaldon Mungroo

Born November 27, 1991, Ladysmith

Current age 25 years 120 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Inland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Ladysmith Secondary

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/1, 1/10 KZN In U19s v GriqW U19 Pietermaritzburg 26 Nov 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 06:13 EDT | 05:13 CDT | 03:13 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days