Players / South Africa / Lubabalo Mthembu

Lubabalo Mthembu      

Full name Lubabalo Mthembu

Born December 9, 1990, East London, Cape Province

Current age 24 years 111 days

Major teams Border Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (19:59 EDT -1d | 18:59 CDT -1d | 16:59 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (19:59 EDT -1d | 18:59 CDT -1d | 16:59 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (19:59 EDT -1d | 18:59 CDT -1d | 16:59 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (19:59 EDT -1d | 18:59 CDT -1d | 16:59 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (19:59 EDT -1d | 18:59 CDT -1d | 16:59 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days